Sunday, April 10, 2011

Stewart Swerdlow | Inner Space, Outer Space and Beyond


April 9, 2011�Join us tonight at 8pm pacific/9pm mountain/10pm central/11pm eastern � as we welcome our much requested guest: Stewart Swerdlow of Expansions to discuss current events both on earth and in the cosmos and what we can expect to endure over the next few months.

Stewart will take you on a ride through the recent events of this five sense reality, then even deeper into the very consciousness of humanity and how we can elevate ourselves beyond this illusion by understanding who we are and where we came from.

In the final 1 hour and a half of the broadcast we are joined by Alexander Higgens, Shep, Bob and Mark of the Intel Hub. ~Truth Frequency Radio

download mp3